Head Office

Lock Doctor Operations

Unit 10

Ashbourne Busniess Park

Dock Road

Limerick

Phone: 06130566430

Email: info@lockdoctor.ie

Contact one of our locksmiths local to you

Lock Doctor Cork
Glasheen Road, Cork
Tel: 021 2021057
Mobile: 085 8783849
Email: cork@lockdoctor.ie

Lock Doctor Dublin Shop
Fox & Geese, Naas Road, Dublin 22
Tel: 01 5563346
Email: dublin@lockdoctor.ie

Lock Doctor Galway Shop
Unit 32, Kilkerrin Park Liosban Industrial Estate, Tuam Road, Galway
Tel: 091 734190
Mobile: 0860565566
Email: galway@lockdoctor.ie

Lock Doctor Kerry
Mobile Service
Tel: 0646694142
Mobile: 085 8783849
Email: bookings@lockdoctor.ie

Lock Doctor Laois
Shaen, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
Tel: 057 8601211
Mobile:086 0675026
Email: laois@lockdoctor.ie

Lock Doctor Limerick Shop
Crescent Shopping Centre, Dooradoyle, Limerick
Tel: 061 970084
Email: limerick@lockdoctor.ie

Lock Doctor Midlands
Bogtown, Cloneygowan, Tullamore, Co. Offaly
Mobile Service
Tel: 057 9301116
Mobile: 086 3449169
Email: midlands@lockdoctor.ie

Lock Doctor Waterford Shop
Unit 2, Beech House, Ardkeen Shopping Centre, Dunmore Road, Waterford
Tel: 05 1305005
Mobile: 085 7077707
Email: waterford@lockdoctor.ie

Lock Doctor Sligo
Cliffoney, Co. Sligo
Mobile Service
Tel: 071 9310156
Mobile: 086 1662512
Email: sligo@lockdoctor.ie